Delta F.A.R.M - Farmers Advocating Resource Management
Delta F.A.R.M.
Who We Are

Executive Committee

While Delta F.A.R.M. depends on technical guidance provided by private, state and federal agencies, the organization is run by farmers...for farmers. The Delta F.A.R.M. Executive Committee is made up of no more than twelve farmers or farm landowners from the Delta F.A.R.M. service area.

C.D. Simmons III, Chairman
Arcola, MS

Dan Branton
Leland, MS

Nolen Canon
Tunica, MS

Bobby Carson
Lambert, MS

Rob Coker
Yazoo City, MS

Mattson Flowers
Clarksdale, MS

Jeremy Jack
Belzoni, MS
Will Jones
Yazoo City, MS

W. A. Percy, II
Greenville, MS

Reese Pillow
Greenwood, MS

Travis Satterfield
Benoit, MS

Darrington Seward
Louise, MS

Mike Sturdivant III
Glendora, MS


Parker Frew
Program Manager

Tim Huggins
Field Conservationist & Watershed Specialist